cover STORM CROSSED medium
Storm Crossed, Book 4 of the Grim Series.
A fae who doesn’t believe in love. 
A mortal who has no time for it. 
And a desire that defies everything they know.

STORM CROSSED, Book 4 of the Grim Series, is now available for pre-order on Amazon.

Release date:  January 9, 2018

Formats:  paperback, Kindle ebook, and audiobook on It will simultaneously release on

See description and excerpt on the Storm Crossed page.